Chatt med Alf.

Alfred says (00:48):

 
yeah, I let the doctor check my lungs and he couldnt hear anything but after a week I still felt very ill and I asked the doctor for an x-ray and she could see that my lungs were infected


 They also took bloodtests to see if I had an infection.

Samantha says (00:55):

But when you had bronchitis, before that, how did you feel? Where you really ill?



Alfred says (00:56):

 No, the funny thing is, I didn't feel ill at all, but after a while I kept feeling sicker and sicker. 


Exakt sådär, så som han nämner det händer mig just nu, och jag börjar bli väldigt rädd för att jag kanske kommer att få lunginflammation. Senast jag hade det var jag dödssjuk och låg i min säng i ca 2 månader. Ett av det hemskaste jag varit med om och jag hoppas att det inte händer igen.





Tillägg nu, sisådär 1-2min senare:
Fytusan vad grannarna måste hålla på att dunka i golvet. Jag vill sova.


Kommentera

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (publiceras ej)


Webbplats


Kommentar